Executives


Name Position Contact
Carr Miceli President president@northwestbasketball.ca
Brad Coleman Vice President vicepresident@northwestbasketball.ca
Connie Bowie Executive Secretary admin@northwestbasketball.ca
Greg Bird Treasurer treasurer@northwestbasketball.ca
Dan Huang Registration Director registrations@northwestbasketball.ca
Leeann Harrison Coaching Director coaching@northwestbasketball.ca
Jamie Peers Technical Director technical@northwestbasketball.ca
Jen McKeown Director-Volunteer Coordination volunteers@northwestbasketball.ca
Jeff Thomas Director- Equipment equipment@northwestbasketball.ca
Carr Miceli Director- Practice Gym Coordination info@northwestbasketball.ca
Thomas Rumball Website website@northwestbasketball.ca

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.