Executives


Carr Miceli

President

info@northwestbasketball.ca


Brad Coleman

Vice President

vicepresident@northwestbasketball.ca


Connie Bowie

Facilities Director

admin@northwestbasketball.ca


Greg Bird

Treasurer

treasurer@northwestbasketball.ca


Cheryl-Anne Wharton

Executive Secretary

Cwhartonm@hotmail.com


Remko Oosterhuis

Registration Director

registrations@northwestbasketball.ca


Leeann Harrison

Coaching Director

coaching@northwestbasketball.ca


Jamie Peers

Technical Director

technical@northwestbasketball.ca


Jen McKeown

Director-Volunteer Coordination

volunteers@northwestbasketball.ca


Thomas Rumball

Website

website@northwestbasketball.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.