Executives


Carr Miceli

President

president@northwestbasketball.ca


Brad Coleman

Vice President

vicepresident@northwestbasketball.ca


Connie Bowie

Executive Secretary

admin@northwestbasketball.ca


Greg Bird

Treasurer

treasurer@northwestbasketball.ca


Remko Oosterhuis

Registration Director

registrations@northwestbasketball.ca


Leeann Harrison

Coaching Director

coaching@northwestbasketball.ca


Jamie Peers

Technical Director

technical@northwestbasketball.ca


Jen McKeown

Director-Volunteer Coordination

volunteers@northwestbasketball.ca


Carr Miceli

Director- Practice Gym Coordination

info@northwestbasketball.ca


Thomas Rumball

Website

website@northwestbasketball.ca


Upcoming Events


Sep. 02, 2018 1:00 PM to Sep. 03, 2018 5:00 PM

A/B Division Team Tryouts
Saville Centre
Tryouts for the Northwest A/B Program teams will be at Saville Centre Sept 2 and Sept 3.

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.