Bantam Boys - NW Bantam Boys - Hunter



Practices

Location Date Notes
Aurora Charter 12245 131 St NW Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Skills Session with Jamie Peers
Jasper Place Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Aurora Charter 12245 131 St NW Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Skills Session with Jamie Peers
Stratford 8715 153 Street Fri, Nov. 03, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Aurora Charter 12245 131 St NW Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Skills Session with Jamie Peers
Jasper Place Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Stratford 8715 153 Street Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Aurora Charter 12245 131 St NW Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Skills Session with Jamie Peers
Jasper Place Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
H E Beriault Fri, Dec. 08, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Aurora Charter 12245 131 St NW Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Skills Session with Jamie Peers
Parkview West Gym Fri, Jan. 12, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Parkview West Gym Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Stratford Fri, Feb. 02, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stratford Fri, Feb. 16, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Stratford Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Upcoming Games


SW BB Arnett @ NW BB Hunter

Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 10:15 AM

Ecole Notre Dame Gym


SW BB Gosse @ NW BB Hunter

Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 10:30 AM

Saville Gym 3


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.